Comprehensive Pain Center Leadership

The individuals below are the visionaries and mission-driven leaders who make Integrated Pain Treatment Centers the home of ideal health and hope for patients living with pain. Their mission is to never stop searching for and providing powerful and innovative therapies to heal the whole person, improve quality of life and restore hope.

Abigail M. Derheim

Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth R. Britton, DO

Chief Medical Officer

Anne Pylkas, MD

Medical Director
Addiction Medicine

Louis Saeger, MD

Medical Director
Interventional Pain Medicine

Steven Johnson, MD

Medical Director
Radiologic Medicine

Shamaladevi Nagarajarao, PhD

Laboratory Director

Toby Mathis, JD

Legal Advisor

Mark Del Guercio, EA

Nonprofit Tax Advisor